Homepage New Products Hot Price Newsletter Links Quickorder Basket 0 €


VÖ: 26.05.2017
'This', the debut album from Philadelphia-based art-rock quartet Valdez. Valdez insist that they’re not a supergroup, but they still draw from a deep well of recognised talent, featuring songwriter and frontman Simon Godfrey (of Tinyfish), bassist Tom Hyatt (Echolyn), keyboardist Joe Cardillo (Cold Blue Electric) and drummer Scott Miller (Stone Jack Baller).

Combine that with Echolyn’s Brett Kull at the production desk and artwork by the legendary Mark Buckingham, and you have a truly star-studded lineup. Tapping into the sounds of artists from XTC to Pugwash to 10CC and beyond, they’ve created an album of quirky, diverse pop-rock sounds with an unmistakeable verve.

Format: CD | Cat-No:24180 | Price: € 16,99  

   Copyright © 2003-2005 by Just For Kicks Music, OxygenMedia.
    All rights reserved.

   Just For Kicks Music, Forsthof Julianka, 25524 Heiligenstedten, Germany
   Phone.: 0 48 21 / 4 03 00 - 0, Fax: 0 48 21 / 4 03 00 - 19
   Email: info@justforkicks.de

   Please consider our terms of business